Girls Varsity Soccer · Girls Soccer Schedule 2019


OHS GIRLS SOCCER 2019

Pre-Season

Tues. Aug. 6                        Syracuse                  Varsity 6:00 / JV 4:00

Thur. Aug. 8            Mt. Crest                Varsity 3:30  / JV 5:30

Tues. Aug. 13          @ Morgan               Varsity 3:30 / JV 5:30

Thur. Aug. 15          Orem                        Varsity 5:30 / JV 3:30

 

Region 10

Wed. Aug. 21                      Stansbury                Varsity 3:30 / JV 5:30

Mon. Aug. 26                      @ Ben Lomond       Varsity 6:00 / JV 4:00

Wed. Aug. 28                      @ Juan Diego          Varsity 6:00 / JV 4:00

Tues. Sept. 3                       JV vs Alumni                       6:00pm                                

Thur. Sept. 5                        @ Tooele                  Varsity 3:30 / JV 5:30

Mon. Sept. 9                        @ Cedar Valley       Varsity 6:00 JV 4:00         

Wed. Sept. 11                    Uintah                       Varsity 3:30 / JV 5:30

Mon. Sept. 16                     @ Stansbury            Varsity 3:30 / JV 5:30

Wed. Sept. 18                    Ben Lomond            Varsity 3:30 / No JV

Mon. Sept. 23                    Juan Diego               Varsity 3:30 / JV 5:30

Wed. Sept. 25                     Bye

Mon. Sept. 30                    Tooele                       Varsity 3:30 / JV 5:30

Wed. Oct. 2                         Cedar Valley           Varsity 3:30 / JV 5:30

Mon. Oct. 7                         @ Uintah                  Varsity 3:30 / JV 5:30

 

Post-Season

Sat. Oct. 12              4A State Tournament First Round (Home Sites)

Wed. Oct. 16           4A State Tournament Second Round (Home Sites)

Sat. Oct. 19              4A State Tournament Quarters (Home Sights)

Fri. Oct. 25               4A State Tournament Semis (TBD)

Sat. Oct. 26              4A State Finals (Rio Tinto Stadium)